top of page
bgImage

 

Contact Us 

 

Email Us Directly

General Info and Inquiries

info@harleesangels.com

 

Central Plains (Headquarters)

Lee Stevens

lee@harleesangels.com

 

California

Handi-Capable Ranch

Shawna Hamon - SoCal Area

shawna@harleesangels.com

 

Hoofin' Around Ranch

Juanesha Palmer - NoCal Area

juanesha@harleesangels.com

 

Mid-Atlantic Area

Joan Pointer - Delaware Area)

joan@harleesangels.com

 

Nancy Rodman & Penny Roberts (Western PA Area)

nancy@harleesangels.com

 

Southeast 

Tami Fowler

(Southern Pug, Boston Terrier, and French Bulldog)

tami@harleesangels.com

 

Tammy Queen

(Southern Shih Tzu)

tammyq@harleesangels.com

bottom of page